Suppliers

Cobblestone Builders motto is to provide quality products to our customers at a fair price. Our home building partners are some of the best in the industry. The following links are provided to you as a resource to learn about all the fine products and materials we  install in our homes.

Appliances

Electrolux: www.electrolux.com
General Electric: www.geappliances.com
Jenn Air: www.jennair.com
Maytag: www.maytag.com
Sub Zero:  www.subzerowolf.com
Viking:  www.vikingrange.com
WhirlPool:  www.whirlpool.com
Wolf: www.subzerowolf.com

Better Business Bureau

www.wisconsin.bbb.org

Building Associations of which Cobblestone Builders is a Member

Metropolitan Builders Association:  www.mbaonline.org
National Association of Home Builders:  www.nahbrc.org
Wisconsin Builders Association:  www.wisbuild.org
Washington County Builders Association:  www.wcba-wi.org

Cabinets

Bertch Cabinets:  www.bertch.com
Countryside Cabinets:  www.countryside-cabinets.net
Dura Supreme Cabinets:  www.durasupreme.com
Merillat Cabinets:  www.merillat.com
MidContinent Cabinets:  www.midcontinentcabinetry.com
Seville Cabinets:  www.sevillecabinetry.com
Valley Cabinets:  www.valleycabinet.com
Wood-Mode Cabinetry:  www.wood-mode.com

Central Vacuum

Beam Systems:  www.beamvac.com
Dirt Devil Systems:  www.dirtdevilcentral.com
Electrolux: www.electrolux.com

Construction Glossary

Please see http://www.homebuildingmanual.com/Glossary.htm
Construction terms – Click above to see list.

Countertops

Cambria – Quartz Countertops: www.cambriausa.com
Cearsarstone – Quartz Countertops: www.ceasarstoneus.com
DuPont Corian – Solid Surface Countertops:  www.corian.com
Formica – Laminate Countertops: www.formica.com
Granite – Granite Countertops:  www.granite-countertop-info.com
Hanstone – Quartz Countertops:  www.hanstoneusa.com
Meganite – Solid Surface Countertops:  www.meganite.com
Pionite – Laminate Countertops: www.pionite.com
Silestone – Quartz Countertops: www.silestoneusa.com
Zodiaq – Quartz Countertops: www.zodiaq.com

Doors

Koch and Company Inc. – Interior & Exterior Doors: www.kochandco.com
McMahon – Interior & Exterior Doors:  www.macdoors.com
Simpson Door Company – Interior & Exterior Doors:  www.simpsondoor.com
Therma-Tru Doors – Fiberglass Doors:  www.thermatru.com
Western Building Products – Interior & Exterior Doors: www.western1.com
Woodport Doors -Interior & Exterior Doors: www.woodportdoors.com

Energy Efficiency

Focus On Energy:  www.focusonenergy.com

Financing Options

Anchor Bank: www.anchorbank.com
Bank Mutual: www.bankmutual.com
Fannie Mae: www.fanniemae.com
First Bank of Hartford: www.fnb-hartford.com
Mortgage Bankers Association: www.mbaa.org
PNC: www.pnc.com
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage: www.wellsfargo.com

Fireplace

Heat & Glow: www.heatnglo.com
Heatilator: www.heatilator.com
Kingsman: www.kingsmanind.com
Majestic:  www.majesticproducts.com
Modern Flames: www.modernflames.com

Garage Door & Operator

C.H.I. Overhead Doors:  www.geisbldg.com

Green Built

Wisconsin Environmental Initiative:  www.wi-ei.org

Hardware

Baldwin-Residential Door Hardware: www.baldwinhardware.com
Emtek – Residential Door Hardware:  www.emtek.com
Neu’s Hardware-Bathroom, Cabinet & Door Hardware:  www.thehardwaregallery.com
Schlage – Residential Security Locks:  www.schlagelock.com

Heating & Air Conditioning

Armstrong Air Conditioners:  www.aac-inc.com
Armstrong Furnaces:  www.aac-inc.com

House Wrap

Dow Styrofoam Weathermate Plus Housewrap: www.dow.com
Tyvek Home Wrap:  www.tyvek.com

Insulation

Bay Seal Spray Foam:  www.baysystemsspray.com
CertainTeed Blown in Blanket – Optima Blow-In Insulation System: www.certainteed.com
Foam Enterprises – Spray Foam:  www.foamenterprises.com
James Mansfield Spray Foam – Corbond: www.specjm.com
Owens Corning – BIB Insulation:  www.owenscorning.com

Lumber/Sheathing

Drexel Building Supply – Lumber Supplies and More: www.drexelteam.com
OX Brand Structural Insulated Sheathing:  www.oxengineeredproducts.com
Pro Build: www.probuild.com
Truss Joist McMillian – Engineered Floor Joist:  www.trusjoist.com
Wisconsin Building Supply: www.wibuildingsupply.com
Zuern Building Products: www.zuern.com

Millwork & Stairs

Crown Heritage – Stairs: www.crownheritage.com
Ferche Millwork – Millwork: www.ferche.com
LJ Smith – Stairs: www.ljsmith.com
Waudena Millwork – Millwork: www.waudenamillwork.com
Western Building Products – Millwork & Stairs: www.western1.com

Municipalities

City of West Bend: www.ci.west-bend.wi.us
Milwaukee County:  www.milwaukeecounty.org
Ozaukee County:  www.co.ozaukee.wi.us
Village of Jackson:  www.villageofjackson.com
Village of Menomonee Falls:  www.menomonee-falls.org
Village of Slinger: www.vi.slinger.wi.gov
Washington County:  www.co.washington.wi.us
Waukesha County:  www.waukesha.org

Plumbing

AKER – Tubs & Shower Modules: www.maax.com
Delta – Faucets:  www.deltafaucet.com
Ferguson Enterprises – Plumbing Showroom: www.ferguson.com
Kohler Company – Porcelain Products, Faucets & Sinks:  www.kohler.com
Mansfield Plumbing Products LLC. – Porcelain Products:  www.mansfieldplumbing.com
Moen Inc – Faucets & Sinks:  www.moen.com
Rudd – Water Heater:  www.rheem.com
Rundle Spence MFG Co. – Plumbing Showroom: www.rundle-spence.com
Swanstone – Kitchen sinks: www.theswancorp.com
Trajet – Tubs & Whirlpools:  www.trajet.com

Roof Materials

Atlas Roof Shingles: www.atlasroofing.com
Certainteed Roof Shingles:  www.certainteed.com
GAF Materials Corporation:  www.gaf.com

Siding

CraneBoard Insulated Vinyl Siding:  www.cranesiding.com
EFIS – Exterior Finishing Insulation System: www.totalwall.com
James Hardie:  www.jameshardie.com
LP SmartSide – Wood Lap Siding: www.lpcorp.com
Mastic Home Exteriors – Vinyl Siding and Trim:  www.mastic.com
Reynolds Aluminum Siding:  www.norandexreynolds.com
Woodsman Select Vinyl Siding:  www.norandexreynolds.com

Skylight & Day Lighting

Solatube Skylight – Innovation in Day lighting:  www.solatube.net
Velux Skylight:  www.veluxusa.com

Structured Wiring/Sound/Security

ADT Security:  www.adt.com
Jamo Speakers:  www.jamospeakers.com
JBL Speakers:  www.jbl.com
On-Q – Home Products:  www.onqhome.com

Ventilation

Armstrong – Heat Recovery Ventilator:  www.aac-inc.com
Broan – Bathroom Fans: www.broan.com
Panasonic – Whisper Quiet Fans:  www.panasonic.com

Windows

Alliance Windows: www.alliancewindows.com
Andersen Windows: www.andersenwindows.com
Marvin Integrity:  www.integritywindows.com
Marvin Windows: www.marvin.com
Pella Windows: www.pella.com
Weathershield Windows: www.weathershield.com